Phaw's Boutique

IMG_E3185.JPG 10 months ago
IMG_0644.jpeg 8 months ago
73A8B8CD-8FCB-469F-8FC2-C04409E2803A.jpeg 10 months ago
3A5BC474-C713-4CE0-BE23-7EEE01EF194A.jpeg 10 months ago
IMG_2846.JPG 9 months ago
IMG_4126.JPG 9 months ago
IMG_E3252.JPG 9 months ago
Mobile Image (1).jpg 2 weeks ago
IMG_4578.JPG 9 months ago
IMG_0858.jpeg 8 months ago
Showing 11 results
Post as a guest by filling out the fields below or if you already have an account.
Name*
E-mail*
Website
Message*
Great products!
5.0

Jen’s hair ties are some of my favourite! She has patterns and styles for every occasion! From day to day wear, to birthday party favours, to bridal shower/bachelorette parties; there’s something for everyone! I love how easy her picks are as well; using the Maker’s Hub makes it a breeze to grab your items!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • You must to post comments
Best Elastics
5.0

I just love these elastics for my daughters and I. They don’t damage my hair and they fit comfortably on my wrist all day in case I need it!

I love the variety of patterns she carries (all of my daughters fav characters) and even ones for me 🙂

Lastly I love you can get them personalized for loot bags, gifts and favours.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • You must to post comments
Loved my hair ties!
5.0

Absolutely love my hair ties. They were ready quickly, easy to order, and so cute! Thanks for everything.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • You must to post comments
Great quality product
5.0

The hair ties I got from Jen at Phaws Boutique were great! She has so many fun colours and prints to choose from and she’s a pleasure to deal with. I also love that she makes little packs as party favours! Such a great idea for my daughter’s birthday!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • You must to post comments
The best hair ties around!
5.0

Not only does Jen have super cute prints that I wear on the daily, she is an awesomeeee human!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • You must to post comments
BEST HAIR TIES EVER!
5.0

I loved my grab bag and the different colours it included! These are perfect for any type of hair texture and are super fun with the different pattern/theme options. I would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • You must to post comments
Showing 6 results